NEW DATE: 34th Annual Community Leaders & Awards Dinner


Celebrate our campaign, community impact work and honorees!

  • Frederic & Lucy Kellogg Award: Peter J. Jacoby, MD
  • Community Volunteer of the Year: Greater Waterbury Campership Fund
  • United Way Organized Labor Community Service Award: Kathy K. Taylor, JD, Esq
  • James C. Smith Spirit of Excellence Award: BantamWesson and Traver IDC
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Aqua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry St., Plantsville, CT
5:00 p.m. Registration • 6:00 p.m. Dinner and Awards
RSVP Deadline: Monday, May 18, 2020.
$75 Per Person • $750 Table for Ten