May 2, 2019

33rd Annual Community Leaders Dinner and Awards

 Join us as we celebrate the following award recipients!




Frederic and Lucy Kellogg Award
Joe Gugliotti


Community Volunteer of the Year
Jennifer Prescod Rehmat


United Way Organized Labor
Community Service Award
Nate Brown


James C. Smith Spirit of Excellence Award
Largay Travel, Inc.


James C. Smith Spirit of Excellence Award
Health Complex Medical, Inc.


Join us May 2, 2019 as we announce our Campaign Results, share information on our Community Impact work and honor our award recipients!


Thursday, May 2, 2019
Aqua Turf Club
556 Mulberry St., Plantsville, CT
5:00 p.m. Registration
6:00 p.m. Dinner and Awards